Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 46 of 46 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ride_her_like_a_surfer"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Beat It On Down The Line Loser Never Trust A Woman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea Box Of Rain Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Franklin's Tower -> I Need A Miracle -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; D. Thompson; A. Egert; D. McCabe
Downloads: 2,490 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-10 - Grateful Dead
DISC 1... 01. FEEL LIKE A STRANGER 02. PEGGY-O 03. CC RIDER 04. BIRDSONG 05. HELL IN A BUCKET 06. BIG RAILROAD BLUES DISC 2... 01. SAMSON & DELILAH 02. TERRAPIN STATION 03. TRUCKIN' 04. SMOKESTACK LIGHTENING > 05. JAM > 06. DRUMS> DISC 3... 01. >DRUMS> 02. >SPACE> 03. STELLA BLUE 04. GOIN' DOWN THE ROAD FEELIN' BAD 05. AROUND & AROUND 06. JOHNNY B. GOODE 07. DAY JOB (ENCORE)
Keywords: 'PA Deli Mike
Downloads: 3,222 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theater on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: d1t01 - Promised Land d1t02 - Sugaree d1t03 - El Paso d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - It's All Over Now d1t06 - Jack-A-Roe d1t07 - Minglewood Blues d1t08 - Stagger Lee d1t09 - Jack Straw SET 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - I Need a Miracle -> d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - Loser d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - The Other One d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One [-> d3t03 - Dark Star -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia ENCORE: d3t06 - One More Saturda...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,014 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha One More Saturday Night Sugaree It's All Over Now Row Jimmy Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> Cumberland Blues -> I Need A Miracle -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Jimbo06@LL
Downloads: 2,242 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose El Paso Box Of Rain Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) High Time Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Danny Thompson; MOTB; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; 16 bit
Downloads: 2,620 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Loser, My Brother Esau, Bird Song Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Drums, Gimme Some Lovin', All Along The Watchtower, The Wheel, The Other One, Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night premier of All Along The Watchtower
Keywords: Audience; Danny Thompson; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 699 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theater on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: 67:20 01: crowd/tuning 02: The Promised Land 03: Sugaree 04: El Paso 05: Peggy-O 06: It's All Over Now 07: Jackaroe 08: Minglewood Blues 09: Stagger Lee 10: Jack Straw disc 2: 29:40 01: crowd/tuning 02: I Need A Miracle> 03: Bertha> 04: Good Lovin' 05: Loser disc 3: 68:37 01: crowd 02: Estimated Prophet> 03: The Other One> 04: Drums> 05: The Other One> 06: Dark Star> 07: Not Fade Away> 08: Sugar Magnolia encore: 09: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jerry Moore; John Tallmadge; Rob Berger
Downloads: 4,724 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Jack Straw Let It Rock Cumberland Blues El Paso To Lay Me Down Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Jam -> Ship Of Fools Big River Black Peter Around And Around Dark Star Jam -> Spanish Jam -> U.S. Blues Uncle John's Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Jerry Moore; Noah Weiner; Owen Brothers
Downloads: 4,627 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,556 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,265 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O C C Rider -> Bird Song Hell In A Bucket Big Railroad Blues Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Terrapin Station -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Loser, El Paso, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Jam*, He's Gone, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 922 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,358 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum - University of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Space -> Werewolves Of London The Music Never Stopped WestL.A. Fadeaway Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Playing In The Band -> Ship Of Fools -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr.Fantasy -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,654 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider-> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 1,609 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Loser, My Brother Esau, Bird Song Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Drums, Gimme Some Lovin', All Along The Watchtower, The Wheel, The Other One, Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,065 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Tons Of Steel, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Looks Like Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,094 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1986-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Stagger Lee, Samson & Delilah Set 2 Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,170 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - High Time d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Morning Dew -> d3t03 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t04 - Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,579 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Deal, Hand Jive, Candyman, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,295 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Althea, Cassidy*, Childhood's End, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,891 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, El Paso-> Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,558 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Foolish Heart -> The Same Thing Lazy River Road Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> When I Paint My Masterpiece So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,828 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Stone on 1981-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set 1 Deep Elem Blues 2 Dark Hollow 3 Jack-A-Roe 4 Monkey & The Engineer 5 Friend Of The Devil 6 El Paso 7 Babe It Ain't No Lie 8 On The Road Again Encore 9 Oh Boy
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,183 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Boarding house park on 2007-08-12 - Ratdog
DISC ONE readings from "on the road" over the PA discussion by Weir and McNalley. DISC TWO set one Jam > Cassidy > Stagger Lee > Bird Song > Shades of Gray > Hell in a Bucket > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance > Don't Ease me in DISC THREE set two On the Road Again Mexicalli Blues Masterpiece > He's Gone > the Other One > DISC FOUR "stuff" > Wharf Rat > Birsdong > Cassidy E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: nickspicks, ratdog, lowell
Downloads: 24,985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2007-07-24 - Ratdog
Shakedown Street New Minglewood She Belongs to Me Money for Gasoline Loser(1) Brown Eyed Women(1) Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let it Grow Me and My Uncle(2,3) Victim or the Crime(2) The Weight Mississippi Half-Step-> The Other One Standing on the Moon Sugar Magnolia-> Sunshine Daydream (E)At a Siding-> (E)Terrapin Flyer
Downloads: 68,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,481 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Good Time Blues, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Promised Land Foolish Heart, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,294 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,710 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,262 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,075 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues-> Bertha-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Big Railroad Blues, Supplication-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,507 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1987-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Tons Of Steel, Box Of Rain, Cassidy, Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Black Muddy River, I Need A Miracle-> Cumberland Blues-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,447 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,623 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Keifer Lakefront Arena on 1988-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,602 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at City Island on 1983-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau-> Deal Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,772 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road*-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,811 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,835 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-02-08 - Furthur
Furthur The Tabernacle Atlanta, Georgia 2/8/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 32' From Stage, 9' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 The Promised Land 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 El Paso 05 Just A Little Light 06 Money For Gasoline > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 Liberty 09 Passenger Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Jack Straw...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 4,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall @ Cornell University on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
Furthur Cornell University Barton Hall Ithaca, NY February 14, 2010 Source: JWmod AKG 463's>V2>SD722 Location: Front of OTS, Right of Center. Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud>16 Bit>Cdwav>flac Taped, Transfered and Uploaded by Tony Suraci Set 1: Midnight Hour> They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Sugaree Good Lovin' Set 2: Uncle John's Band> Peaceful Valley> Jam> Ashes & Glass Unbroken Chain> Morning Dew> The Other One> China Cat Sunflower...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 7,492 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,513 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2010-03-03 - Furthur
Furthur Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL Wednesday 03/03/2010 Set I tuning Playin' in the Band > Born Cross Eyed Eyes of the World> Jack Straw Wharf Rat > Uncle John's Band China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider crowd Set II Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain New Potato Caboose > St Stephen > The Eleven > The Other One > So Many Roads > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower MISSING ENCORE which was: Donor Rap / Encore Box of Rain JB Goode AKG 483(fob)>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1) Tracked in C...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 16,866 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bayfront Park Ampitheater on 2010-02-05 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Born Cross-Eyed > 3. The Music Never Stopped 4. Ramble on Rose 5. The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 7. On the Road Again > 8. Franklin's Tower Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Throwin' Stones > 3. Viola Lee Blues > 4. Mason's Children > 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Good Lovin' 7. Terrapin Station 8. Shakedown Street 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Enocre 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 5,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Center on 2009-04-14 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. Cassidy 02. Passenger 03. Pride Of Cucamonga 04. Easy Wind (Warren vocals) 05. Lazy River Road 06. Alabama Getaway (Warren vocals) 07. Big Railroad Blue Set 2: 01. Peggy-O (acoustic) 02. Glory Road (acoustic) 03. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (acoustic) 04. Jam(started prerecorded)> 05. Dark Star> 06. King Solomon's Marbles> 07. Drums> Space> 08. Come Together> 09. Dark Star> 10. Sugar Magnolia (Tipper Gore percussion) 11...
Keywords: The Dead; Verizon Center; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 23,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 146,867 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)